🟊 Free shipping for orders €40+ (EU) / €80+ (International) 🟊

PREORDER ☆ Turnip Hog Enamel Pin

PREORDER ☆ Turnip Hog Enamel Pin

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€8,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Estimated Delivery: MAY - JUNE

Pre-orders will run from FEBRUARY 23 — MARCH 10 (ends 12:00am GMT // 7:00pm EST // 4:00pm PST). Please note that production times will take slightly longer than usual due to the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.

────+⋆☆★☆⋆+────
🌻 PIN DETAILS 🌻
 Approx. 1.25" (~32mm) Hard Enamel with Gold Plating.
★ Screenprinted details.
★ Double posted with rubber pin backs.
★ Backstamped.
────+⋆☆★☆⋆+────

By pre-ordering, you understand and agree to the following:

  • Colors may vary slightly on the final product.
  • Delivery dates are subject to change should there be any delays. I will promptly update everyone via my Twitter and Instagram.
  • Pre-orders aren't cancellable since the funds will be used for the production process.
  • If you purchase a pre-order alongside an in-stock product, your order will not dispatch until I'm in possession of the pre-order item. If you want an in-stock product to arrive earlier, please place separate orders!
You'll receive a Standard-grade Pin by placing a pre-order.


For information on we grade pins, please refer to our pin grading guide!
For any inquiries or assistance, please send an email to shop@swamphy.com.