Pre-orders

ENDS @ 11PM GMT / 6PM EST / 3PM PST

The following shows the progress bar for each pin.
(Please note that this is edited manually and will be updated periodically!)

♡ HU TAO - 100% funded
♡ GANYU - 100% funded
♡ KEQING - 100% funded
♡ KLEE - 100% funded

Sorry, there are no products in this collection